It uses trickery to get to you sign. My friend and I received contact from the same ?fake profile within minutes of using the app. Then surprise surprise, you can’t see the messages without signing up. Then they have the 3 day cancellation period which does not apply to Australia but it does not state that….the way it’s worded makes it seem like it only applies if you are a user in the United states. Help.